Marquette Bank has Mortgage Specialists ready to help with all of your home financing needs! The Marquette Bank Mortgage Specialists that meet your search criteria are listed below.

You can contact a Mortgage Specialist by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Mortgage Specialist you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.

<

   Chris Alsip
     Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #729570  


Christoper Alsip
 

15959 108th Ave​
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8655     
Cell Phone: 630-947-2319
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729570
Email: calsip@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>
 
 






 

     
   

   Larry Barber
     Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #331113  


Lawrence Barber
 

15959 108th Ave​
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8658
Cell Phone: 630-222-0491
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 331113
Email: lbarber@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>
 
 






 

     

   Steve Baranowski
    AVP Residential Real Estate

NMLS #729564  


Steve Baranowski

15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8676
Cell: 815-212-0755
Fax: 708-590-0758
NMLS # 729564

Email: sbaranowski@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>



 




 
     

   Scott Bingham
    Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #559668  


Scott Bingham

15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8663
Cell: 815-325-4613
Fax: 708-298-5900
NMLS # 559668

Email: sbingham@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>
 




 




 
     

   Mike Fahey
    Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #729219  


Mike Fahey
 

15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8664
Cell: 630-988-8929
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729219

Email: mfahey@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>




 




 
   

   Bill Hinsberger
    Multifamily Lending Department Head

NMLS #729229  


William Hinsberger
 

15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8639
Cell: 708-476-3712
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729229

Email: bhinsberger@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>




 




 
 

   Manny Jimenez
    Vice President / CRA Officer

NMLS #729211  

Manny Jimenez
15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8659
Cell: 312-933-3306
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729211

Email: mjimenez@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>




 




 
   

   Kevin Knight
    Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #729223  

Kevin Knight
15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8662
Cell: 219-313-3781
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729223

Email: kknight@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>





 




 
   

   Ben Liddell
    Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #729213  

Ben Liddell
6316 S Western
Chicago, IL 60636

Office: 773-918-4568
Cell: 773-302-7611
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729213

Email: bliddell@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>





 




 
 

   Jack McMahon
    VP Residential Real Estate

NMLS #729227  

Jack McMahon
15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8677
Cell: 708-772-6256
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729227

Email: jmcmahon@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>





 




 

   Deirdre O'Sullivan
​   Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #729217  

Deirdre O'Sullivan
15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8674
Cell: 708-243-8990
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729217

Email: dosullivan@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>





 




 

   Bill Paplauskas
​   Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #729225  

Bill Paplauskas
15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8653
Cell: 708-870-3787
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729225

Email: bpaplauskas@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>





 




 

   Mike Regan
​   Senior Vice President Retail Lending

NMLS #729228  

Mike Regan
15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8678
Cell: 630-464-2280
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729228

Email: mregan@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>





 




 
 

   Jeff Reichl
    Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #729566  

Jeff Reichl
15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8671
Cell: 708-288-4480
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729566

Email: jreichl@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>





 




 
 

   Carl Rinaldi
    Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #729565  

Carl Rinaldi
15959 108th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60467

Office: 708-873-8650
Cell: 708-288-1881
Fax: 708-349-2093
NMLS # 729565

Email: crinaldi@emarquettebank.com

Visit My Site >>





 




 
     
     

Home Financing